I am very sorry that apparently you no longer want to talk to me, if you had asked me I would have answered you. Check the options menu on the left of the browser all the way down, then click on "More", after that click on "Preferences" next scroll all the way down, there is the option you are looking for, click on it, it will ask you for your password , after entering your password, when you click again your account will be deleted, permanently closed.😔