Yesterday I was doing some simming of my DK and I accidentally left him in my Single Target UH spec, not my M+ UH.
I joined a +10 Murder Row. The lead put the key in and the countdown started. At the last second I realized I was still in the ST build.
The key activated and I quickly went to my talents and loaded the M+ ones. I didn’t think it’d let me do it once the key started but it did. I think because the tank hadn’t actually pulled anything yet (barely).
But I got a popup, I believe it said “Warning: you will lose…” that’s as far as I read before I hit OK and joined the fight. I’m not even 100% sure that’s what it said.
Does anyone know what it said? Do you lose something if you change talents after a key is started but before anything is pulled/killed? #entertainment source