Stop being the product.
Become the owner.
or
sign uplog in

1. Residual Files When you delete a profile or user…

1. Residual Files
When you delete a profile or user, associated files may remain on the hard drive, taking up space and slowing down the system.

2. Registry Entries
Registry entries related to the deleted profile or user may remain and cause performance issues.

3. Installed Programs
Programs installed for the deleted user may remain on the system and continue to consume resources.
loved
2
shocked
1
earnings
111,000 mlx total
$0  total
engagement
163 views
4 reactions

0 comments