Yes very frustrating and confusing when I directly post to the group name and when posted it shows my name, not knowing that I have to post to myself and then reshare the post! Couldn’t they have just said that! You creators have to be mindful of new comers that are wanting to participate in activities! It’s not only daunting and off putting but very complicated 😖I don’t see myself doing this for a very long time 😕