Stop being the product.
Become the owner.
or
sign uplog in

YSK that Chrome browsers automatically delete your history…

YSK that Chrome browsers automatically delete your history after 3 months

There is no way to change this. They claim it's a privacy feature.

Why YSK: if you haven't visited a website in more than 3 months and haven't bookmarked it, you'll have to rely on your memory to find it again, which can be both frustrating and time-consuming.
#education
earnings
2,000 mlx total
$0  total
engagement
3 views
0 reactions

0 comments